Upcoming Events

Previous Events

January 26, 2020 - 5:00pm
January 24, 2020 - 8:00pm
January 23, 2020 - 8:00pm
January 17, 2020 (All day)

Western criticism considers Reza Vali as the “Persian Bartók”, given that he combines traditional work with modern compositional techniques, follows formal procedures and uses effective and enchanting rhythms.

Antonio Baldassarre and Tatjana Markovic, Music Cultures in Sounds, Word and Images